PrintPrintEmail this pageEmail this page

Registration-Autism Spectrum Disorder Part II: Medical Home Care for Children with ASD and Other Developmental Disabilities

Please click here to take the pre-test.

This live webcast will be held on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, from 1 to 2 p.m. EDT (12–1 p.m. CDT; 11 a.m.–12 p.m. MDT; 10–11 a.m. PDT).
Please allow yourself enough time to test your computer before the start of the activity.

Click here to join today's webcast.
Click here to download a copy of the slide presentation.

Questions?  Email moreinfo@optumhealtheducation.com.