PrintPrintEmail this pageEmail this page

Management of Comorbid Behavioral and Physical Illness Near the End of Life

This live webcast will be held on Thursday, May 24, 2017 from 1–2 p.m. EDT (12–1 p.m. CDT; 11 a.m.–12 p.m. MDT, 10–11 a.m. PDT).
Please allow yourself enough time to test your computer before the start of the activity.

Complete the following; an * indicates the field is required. At the end of the form, click the Submit button. A confirmation e-mail will be immediately sent to the e-mail provided.

Already registered?  E-mail moreinfo@optumhealtheducation.com to have your confirmation e-mail resent.

Hold down the control (ctrl) key while clicking to select more than one choice.

Hold down the control (ctrl) key while clicking to select more than one choice.

The information you provide will be listed and supplied to our program supporters. If you would not like to have your information listed, click the "Please do not list my information" button.