PrintPrintEmail this pageEmail this page

Registration-Health Care Ethics and Safety: A Quality Case for Consumer Engagement

Registration for this activity has closed. Please click here to take the pre-test.

This live webcast will be held on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 from 2–3 p.m. EDT (1–2 p.m. CDT; 12–1 p.m. MDT; 11 a.m.–12 p.m. PDT).

Please allow yourself enough time to test your computer before the start of the activity.

Click here to join today's webcast.
Click here for a copy of the presentation.

Please see the following articles which have been made available by the author Sue Hassmiller, which are relevant to the content that will be covered during the webcast.

If you have difficulty clicking directly on the link, copy/paste the link text directly into your browser’s address bar.

https://journals.lww.com/jonajournal/Fulltext/2018/04000/Bringing_Compassion_Back_to_the_Forefront_of_Care.1.aspx

https://journals.lww.com/jonajournal/Fulltext/2018/04000/The_Business,_Ethics,_and_Quality_Cases_for.5.aspx

Questions?  E-mail moreinfo@optumhealtheducation.com.