PrintPrintEmail this pageEmail this page

Registration-Nonpharmaceutical Management of Behavioral Issues in Older Adults

This live webcast will be held on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 from 1–2 p.m. EST (12–1 p.m. CST; 10–11 a.m. PST).

Please allow yourself enough time to test your computer before the start of the activity.

Click here to join today's webcast.
Click here for a copy of the presentation.

Questions?  E-mail moreinfo@optumhealtheducation.com.