PrintPrintEmail this pageEmail this page

Registration-The Role of the Health Care Team in Solving the Opioid Epidemic

This live webcast will be held on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 1–2 p.m. EDT (12–1 p.m. CDT; 10–11 a.m. PDT).

Please allow yourself enough time to test your computer before the start of the activity.

Click here to join today's webcast.
Click here for a copy of the presentation.
Click here to review three sample case studies that will be discussed by the panelists.

Questions?  E-mail moreinfo@optumhealtheducation.com.