PrintPrintEmail this pageEmail this page

Registration - What Is Trauma-Informed Care and Why Is It Critical in Health Care Today?

This live webcast will be held on Wednesday, October 10, 2018, from 1–2 p.m. EDT (12–1 p.m. CDT; 11 a.m.–12 p.m. MDT; 10–11 a.m. PDT).
Please allow yourself enough time to test your computer before the start of the activity.

Complete the following; an * indicates the field is required. At the end of the form, click the Submit button. A confirmation e-mail will be immediately sent to the e-mail provided.

Already registered? Email moreinfo@optumhealtheducation.com to have your confirmation email resent.

Hold down the control (ctrl) key while clicking to select more than one choice.